About + Contact

The Human Rights Working Group at Johns Hopkins University is an undergraduate and graduate student organization at the Homewood campus, recognized by the Graduate Representative Organization and the Student Government Association.

President: Derek Denman (Political Science)

Treasurer: Chris Forster-Smith (Political Science)

Faculty Sponsors: Joel Andreas (Sociology) and Juan Obarrio (Anthropology)

Email:  HRWGcontact (at) gmail.com

Twitter:  twitter.com/HRWGjhu

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/HRWGjhu 

Google Group mailing list for announcements:  https://groups.google.com/d/forum/humanrightswg

%d bloggers like this: